Key Personnel

The City of St. Louis Water Division is a municipally owned and operated utility dedicated to supplying the highest quality water to our customers. Each and every one of our 350+ employees contributes to our continuing tradition of excellence.

Listed below are some of these individuals:

Commissioner's Office
Director of Public Utilities, Water Commissioner:
Curtis B. Skouby, P.E.
Special Assistant to the Commissioner:
James Sondermann
Fiscal Manager:
Perla Burk
Service Delivery
Water Distribution Executive:
Mark Nankivil
Power & Pumping
Water Plant Maintenance Manager:
Rodney Street
Supply & Purifying
Water Production Executive:
Frank Genovese
Water Production Engineer (Chain Of Rocks):
Michael Galluzzo
Water Production Engineer (Howard Bend):
Frank Genovese